Council Members

Cllr A Cooper (Ward – Newchapel and Mow Cop)

Cllr Angela Cooper is the Mayor of Kidsgrove Town Council for the 2021-2022 Civic Year.

Angela is a retired Matron & Company Director.


Committee Appointments

  • Finance and General Purposes
  • Planning, Infrastructure and Highways
  • Environment and Allotments Committee
  • Staffing Committee
  • Events and Community Committee

Member's Register of Interests

Download Member's Register of Interests