Cllr A Cooper (Ward – Newchapel and Mow Cop)

Cllr Angela Cooper is the Mayor of Kidsgrove Town Council…

cllr.cooper@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr C Dickens (Ward – Talke and Butt Lane Ward)

Cllr Cressida Dickens is the Deputy Mayor of Kidsgrove Town…

cllr.dickens@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr D Allport (Ward – Newchapel and Mow Cop)

Committee Appointments Environment and Allotments Committee Events and Community Committee

cllr.allport@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr S Bowyer (Ward – Kidsgrove Central and Ravenscliffe)

Cllr S Burgess (Ward – Kidsgrove Central and Ravenscliffe)

I work for Support Staffordshire and as a Back Ground…

cllr.burgess@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr G Burnett (Ward – Kidsgrove Central and Ravenscliffe)

Committee Appointments Planning, Infrastructure and Highways Environment and Allotments Committee…

cllr.burnett@kidsgrovetwoncouncil .gov.uk
member image

Cllr A Cartwright (Ward – Talke and Butt Lane)

Cllr Amanda Cartwright was the deputy Mayor of Kidsgrove Town…

cllr.cartwright@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr L Dillon (Ward – Kidsgrove Central and Ravenscliffe)

member image

Cllr S Dymond (Ward – Talke and Butt Lane)

Committee Appointments Finance and General Purposes Planning, Infrastructure and Highways…

cllr.dymond@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr K Johnson (Ward – Kidsgrove Central and Ravenscliffe)

member image

Cllr V Jukes (Ward – Newchapel and Mow Cop)

Committee Appointments Planning, Infrastructure and Highways

cllr.jukes@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr H Maxfield (Ward – Kidsgrove Central and Ravenscliffe)

Committee Appointments Environment and Allotments Committee

cllr.h-maxfield@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr M Maxfield (Ward – Kidsgrove Central and Ravenscliffe)

member image

Cllr B Owen (Ward – Harding’s Wood)

Committee Appointments Environment and Allotments Committee Events and Community Committee

cllr.b-owen@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr J Owen (Ward – Talke and Butt Lane)

Committee Appointments Events and Community Committee

cllr.j-owen@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr K Robinson (Talke and Butt Lane Ward)

I represent Talke and Butt Lane ward on Kidsgrove Town…

cllr.robinson@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr M Stubbs (Ward – Talke and Butt Lane)

Cllr M Stubbs was the Mayor of Kidsgrove Town Council…

cllr.stubbs@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr E Wareham-Jones (Ward – Talke and Butt Lane)

Committee Appointments Events and Community Committee

cllr.wareham-jones@kidsgrovetwoncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr J Waring (Ward – Newchapel and Mow Cop)

Committee Appointments Environment and Allotments Committee

cllr.j-waring@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk
member image

Cllr P Waring (Ward- Newchapel and Mow Cop)

Committee Appointments Finance and General Purposes Planning, Infrastructure and Highways…

cllr.p-waring@kidsgrovetowncouncil.gov.uk